Past Auctions :
High End Furnishings & Decor Auction
Online only Tue, Nov 5, 2019 7:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
South Georgia Real Estate Auction
Online only Tue, Oct 29, 2019 7:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
October Multi Consignor #3
Online only Tue, Oct 22, 2019 7:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
October Multi Consignor #2
Online only Tue, Oct 8, 2019 7:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
Firearms, Rolling Stock & More
Online only Thu, Sep 19, 2019 7:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
September Home Depot
Online only Tue, Sep 17, 2019 7:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
Crossville, Inc. Tile Liquidation, Norcross, GA
Online only Tue, Sep 10, 2019 7:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
September Multi Consignor
Online only Thu, Sep 5, 2019 7:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
August Home Depot
Online only Tue, Aug 27, 2019 7:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
August Multi Consignor #2
Online only Tue, Aug 20, 2019 7:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
August Multi Consignor
Online only Tue, Aug 13, 2019 7:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
August Tile Liquidation Sale
Online only Tue, Aug 6, 2019 7:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
July Multi Consignor #2
Online only Thu, Jul 25, 2019 7:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
Estate Size Lots For Sale on Turkey Ridge (Swainsboro, GA)
Online only Tue, Jul 23, 2019 7:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)
1986 CJ-7 Jeep
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 7:00 PM
 Real Estate Properties ( 0)  Personal Properties ( 1)